2017 New Years Resolutions

Exactly a year ago I made actual resolutions for 2016. I got just over half and I’m very happy with that. I got to travel, rediscover my city, started a dream journal, went to a concert, started a fashion blog, and I graduated from university and started college.

This year’s will be a both last year’s resolutions and a few new ones. Check it out:

  1. Finish writing one book
  2. Read at least 12 books
  3. Get my G1
  4. Exercise 2-3 a week
  5. Visit my bestie in BC
  6. Purge half my book collection
  7. Build a #girlboss wardrobe
  8. Donate blood 3 times this year
  9. Write two food-related blog posts
  10. Pick up a hobby (new or old)

Let’s see if I can do at least half of these.

Wishing everyone a happy new year and all the best for 2017.

Leave a Reply

